Committees

    Membership Committee
    Committee Member

    Tony Blasting, CFP, CLU, ChFC
    Northwestern Mutual
    5488 Sheridan Dr #100
    Williamsville , NY 14221
    716-626-4504
    716-626-4574
    e-mail: tony.blasting@nm.com
    Committee Member

    Francine Brooks
    F B Displays & Designs Inc
    338 Harris Hill Rd, Ste. 107
    Williamsville , NY 14221-7470
    716-635-0282
    716-635-0286
    e-mail: francine@displaysanddesigns.com
    Committee Member

    Michelle Gerace
    John W. Danforth
    300 Colvin Woods Parkway
    Tonawanda , NY 14150
    716-832-1940

    e-mail: mgerace@jwdanforth.com
    Committee Member

    Adam Guglielmi
    Construction Exchange of Buffalo & WNY
    2660 William St
    Cheektowaga , NY 14227
    716-874-3435

    e-mail: aguglielmi@conexbuff.com
    Committee Member

    Jeanne Hellert
    Buffalo/Niagara Sales & Marketing Executives, Inc.
    PO Box 1185
    Orchard Park , NY 14127
    716-662-2279

    e-mail: bnsme@bnsme.org
    Committee Member

    Joe Leary
    The John Maxwell Team
    2012 Northwood Dr
    Williamsville , NY 14221
    716-930-7328

    e-mail: JoeLeary@JohnMaxwellGroup.com
    Committee Member

    Colleen Reedy
    Bryant & Stratton College
    180 Redtail Road
    Orchard Park , NY 14127
    716-677-9500

    e-mail: cpreedy@bryantstratton.edu

         

    Programming Committee
    Committee Member

    Matt Carlucci
    Employer Services Corp
    20 Pineview Dr
    Amherst , NY 14228
    716-213-5363

    e-mail: mcarlucci@myesc.com
    Committee Member

    Michael Even
    Visit Buffalo Niagara
    403 Main St, Ste 630
    Buffalo , NY 14203
    716-218-2927
    716-852-0131
    e-mail: even@visitbuffaloniagara.com
    Committee Member

    Jeanne Hellert
    Buffalo/Niagara Sales & Marketing Executives, Inc.
    PO Box 1185
    Orchard Park , NY 14127
    716-662-2279

    e-mail: bnsme@bnsme.org
    Committee Member

    Michaela LaJoie
    The Westin Buffalo
    250 Delaware Ave, 100
    Buffalo , NY 14202
    716-954-4163

    e-mail: mlajoie@delawarenorth.com
    Committee Member

    Brenna LaSpada
    Serotte Law
    370 Franklin St
    Buffalo , NY 14202
    716-881-2600

    e-mail: Blaspada@serottelaw.com
    Committee Member

    Jill Pawlik
    Uniland Development Company
    100 Corporate Parkway # 500
    Amherst , NY 14226
    716-834-5000

    e-mail: jpawlik@uniland.com
    Committee Member

    Jeffery Zeplowitz
    Amherst Town Clerk
    5583 Main Street
    Williamsville , NY 14221
    716-631-7021

    e-mail: thezeplowitzgroup@gmail.com

         

    Marketing/Communications Committee
    Committee Member

    Dylan Buyskes
    Onion Studio, Inc.
    1170 Losson Rd
    Buffalo , NY 14227
    716-866-3380

    e-mail: info@onionstudio.com
    Committee Member

    Mary Anne Cappon
    SheCAN! Become the best version of herself
    25 Oakbrook Drive # G
    Williamsville 14221
    716-480-2322

    e-mail: macappon2011@gmail.com
    Committee Member

    Jeanne Hellert
    Buffalo/Niagara Sales & Marketing Executives, Inc.
    PO Box 1185
    Orchard Park , NY 14127
    716-662-2279

    e-mail: bnsme@bnsme.org
    Committee Member

    Nicole Meisenburg
    Manzella Marketing
    5360 Genesee St, Ste 203
    Bowmansville , NY 14026
    716-681-6565

    e-mail: nicolel@manzellamarketing.com
    Committee Member

    Mary Oshei
    Shea's Performing Arts Center
    PO Box 1130
    Buffalo , NY 14205
    716-829-1153
    847-164
    e-mail: moshei@sheas.org

        

    Education Committee
    Committee Member

    Peter Beyette
    Agent of Change
    6723 Wagner Road
    Springville , NY 14141
    716-903-1913

    e-mail: pfbeagle1@gmail.com
    Committee Member

    Paul Chisholm
    Insurance Associates Marketplace
    3849 Delaware Ave
    Kenmore , NY 14217
    875-6944
    875-2333
    e-mail: pchisholm@iamagency.com
    Committee Member

    Michael Patrick Donovan
    Alcott HR
    1780 Wehrle Drive
    Willamsville , NY 14221
    716-510-8145

    e-mail: mdonovan@alcotthr.com
    Committee Member

    Donald Hahn
    Hahn Training LLC
    6090 Gott Creek Trail
    East Amherst , NY 14051
    432-5741
    NA
    e-mail: dhahn@champtrainer.com
    Committee Member

    Jeanne Hellert
    Buffalo/Niagara Sales & Marketing Executives, Inc.
    PO Box 1185
    Orchard Park , NY 14127
    716-662-2279

    e-mail: bnsme@bnsme.org
    Committee Member

    Rachael Herrmann
    Buffalo Niagara Partnership
    257 W Genesee St, Ste 600
    Buffalo , NY 14202
    716-541-1766

    e-mail: rherrmann@thepartnership.org
    Committee Member

    Nicole Meisenburg
    Manzella Marketing
    5360 Genesee St, Ste 203
    Bowmansville , NY 14026
    716-681-6565

    e-mail: nicolel@manzellamarketing.com

        

    Awards Committee
    Committee Member

    Kyle Aronica
    Evans Bank
    5178 Main St
    Williamsville , NY 14221
    817-7160
    817-7161
    e-mail: karonica@evansbank.com
    Committee Member

    Lisa Ettipio-Lauciello
    Bryant & Stratton College Online Division
    200 Redtail Road
    Orchard Park , NY 14127
    716-677-7823

    e-mail: lmlauciello@bryantstratton.edu
    Committee Member

    Jeanne Hellert
    Buffalo/Niagara Sales & Marketing Executives, Inc.
    PO Box 1185
    Orchard Park , NY 14127
    716-662-2279

    e-mail: bnsme@bnsme.org
    Committee Member
    Lori Kuzan
    Lawley
    361 Delaware Ave
    Buffalo , NY 14202
    716-849-8620

    e-mail: lkuzan@lawleyinsurance.com
    Committee Member

    Laurie Mahoney
    Junior Achievement of WNY
    6255 Sheridan Drive, Suite 210
    Williamsville , NY 14221
    716-853-1381 x211
    853-1385
    e-mail: lmahoney@jawny.org
    Committee Member
    Elisabeth Marino
    Sales Dynamo
    354 N Ellicottt St
    Williamsville , NY 14221
    716-435-7096

    e-mail: e.marino@salesdynamoconsulting.com
    Committee Member

    Shelley Rohauer
    Buffalo Business First
    465 Main Street
    Buffalo , NY 14203-1793
    854-5822
    854-3394
    e-mail: srohauer@bizjournals.com

        

    Golf Committee
    Committee Member

    Eric Ensminger
    Marketing Tech
    2495 Main St, Ste 220
    Buffalo , NY 14214
    716-332-4369 x105

    e-mail: eric@marketingtechonline.com
    Committee Member

    Jeanne Hellert
    Buffalo/Niagara Sales & Marketing Executives, Inc.
    PO Box 1185
    Orchard Park , NY 14127
    716-662-2279

    e-mail: bnsme@bnsme.org
    Committee Member

    Laurie Mahoney
    Junior Achievement of WNY
    6255 Sheridan Drive, Suite 210
    Williamsville , NY 14221
    716-853-1381 x211
    853-1385
    e-mail: lmahoney@jawny.org
    Committee Member
    Rosanne Panzica
    Power Drives, Inc.
    801 Exchange St
    Buffalo , NY 14210
    716-512-7797
    716-512-7797
    e-mail: r.panzica@powerdrives.com
    Committee Member

    Jeffrey Reed
    Mount Calvary Cemetery
    800 Pine Ridge Heritage Blvd
    Cheektowaga , NY 14225
    892-6600
    892-0946
    e-mail: jreed@mountcalvarycemetery.com
    Committee Member

    Lisa Roy
    Junior Achievement of WNY
    6255 Sheridan Drive, Suite 210
    Williamsville , NY 14221
    716-853-1381 x212

    e-mail: lroy@jawny.org